10 Mile TT 11 June 2024


Well done to this interclub field for getting out before the rain. Scott and Jez were our representatives tonight.

Karl RobertsonWorthing Excelsior21.24
Sam LeachHorsham Cycling22.01
Ian CheesemanWorthing Excelsior22.25
Kevin PlummerTMC22.52
Pete LambertHorsham Cycling23.47
Jez ParsonsTMC24.09
Kerry McGawleyBrighton Tri24.09
James NewlandHorsham CC24.30
David BaileyBrighton Tri Club24.58
Scott BarthaBrighton Excelsior25.13
Tracey WilliamsBrighton Mitre25.21
Rob CleggHorsham CC25.26
Andy DunstanHorsham Cycling26.18
Don SmithHorsham CC27.21
David NewlandHorsham CC27.53
Brian JonesMorden CRC28.53