Thursday 15 April 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Join Us for Leisure Rides All Year Round

Also: Time Trials, CX, track and road racing.

Join here now.

Please sign up for e-mails in the footer menu below, contact us, or come out and ride with us

Weekend rides: Brighton & Hove City Airport, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF

Evening rides: Wooden footbridge by Ricardo, North of the airport.

Club Road Rides: Red Run - Blue Run - 9am Sunday, Airport

 

Club evening rides at two speeds from May to September, 18:30, footbridge.

Subscribe to emails below for news about other regular rides and special events.

 

Youth Mountain Bike Rides 10am 1st Saturday Stanmer Park, other Saturdays Adur Rec.

Currently members only, the 10am start is due to there being no skills training at present.

 

See the full calendar here 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Apr 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Apr 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC