Monday 20 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Mountain Biking

Brighton Excelsior offer adult mountain biking on the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month in conjunction with VC Jubilee. Please note that on the first Saturday of each month the ride will be from Stanmer Park, Brighton and on the 3rd it will be from the AOAC at Adur Rec in Shoreham. Brighton Excelsior members race in local events such as the Southern XCs and Brighton Big Dog as well as other endurance and team events across the region. If you want to get involved in mountain biking either just turn up on a Saturday or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to find out more information.

 

Calendar

Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT
Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT