Monday 16 July 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Records have been tumbling at Brighton Excelsior in recent years, mostly down to the illustrious Steve Kane (below), but there are still some older ones that may take some beating. To qualify for a club record you must be a current full member of the club. Your record claim must be made to the Club Chairman and will be verified and agreed by the committee. Only then will you hold a coveted club record. Applications must be made during the current season; previous season claims will not be accepted. All records for VC Jubilee riders fall under the records for Brighton Excelsior.

 

Please click a category below to see the clubs current records.Steve Kane Ripping Up a TT

Men

Ladies

Junior

Juvenile

Calendar

Tue Jul 17 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 24 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Aug 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 11 @09:00 - 06:00PM
Brighton Big Dog
Sat Aug 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 12 @06:00 -
ESCA 100 Mile TT
Sun Aug 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides