Thursday 15 April 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Records have been tumbling at Brighton Excelsior in recent years, mostly down to the illustrious Steve Kane (below), but there are still some older ones that may take some beating. To qualify for a club record you must be a current full member of the club. Your record claim must be made to the Club Chairman and will be verified and agreed by the committee. Only then will you hold a coveted club record. Applications must be made during the current season; previous season claims will not be accepted. All records for VC Jubilee riders fall under the records for Brighton Excelsior.

 

Please click a category below to see the clubs current records.Steve Kane Ripping Up a TT

Men

Ladies

Junior

Juvenile

Calendar

Sat Apr 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Apr 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC