Interclub 10 Mile Time Trial 21 June 22


We had good conditions that produced the joint fastest time of the year from Nik.

Despite Ed racing back from Cyprus just in time to go off last, the Interclub ended in defeat for the Excel. Even with Jez P flying his BECC colours for the night, Mitre took the honours with TMC in second. Well done all, there were some fast times in there. Next week it’s the evening 25.

Ed has now moved clear in the BECC Men’s Scratch Series and Wendy is catching Tamar in the women’s.

For more details of our time trial season, click here.

To enter our open TT, use this page on the Cycling Time Trials website. NB. There is also a page for road bike entries.

Nik AllenTMC20.33
John TindellBrighton Mitre21.17
Richard GiffordTrainsharp21.18
Marek ShaferBrighton Mitre21.35
Ed JarmanBrighton Excelsior21.58
Neil HarkerBrighton Mitre22.05
Matt SmithTMC22.05
Jack SmithBrighton Mitre22.25
Kevin PlummerTMC22.26
Jez ParsonsBrighton Excelsior (TMC)22.53
Andrej HorvathBrighton Mitre24.05
Brian MolloyBrighton Excelsior24.18
Brown StorieLAKA Pedal Mafia26.30
Ian NewboldWorthing Excelsior27.09
Spencer BellBrighton Excelsior27.19
Robin JohnsonBrighton Mitre28.49
Wendy HarmanBrighton Excelsior29.24
Imogen GiffordExeter University30.34
BECC Scratch Series
Tamar Coleman597
Wendy Harman477
Debbie Woods118
Ed Jarman7125
Spencer Bell10114
James Stone7109