10 Mile Time Trial 20 July 2021

Very warm conditions and a fantastic turnout boosted by the BECC evening riders competing on their road bikes.

An excellent evening, well done to all. One more to go…

Full Results

Matt SmithTMC20.20
Kevin PlummerTMC21.37
Ed JarmanBrighton Excelsior21.53
James BullenSussex Revolution22.06
John TindellBrighton Mitre22.20
Tobias BunyanEastbourne Rovers22.43
Edd SaundersNeighbourhood23.10
Steve WoodbridgeGS Stella23.25
Ben CumpstoneBrighton Mitre23.33
Bruce EnglishEastbourne Rovers24.09
Karl RobertsonBrighton Mitre24.25
Jack ChurchillBrighton Excelsior24.28
Tim HolmesBrighton Excelsior24.34
Tracey WilliamsBrighton Excelsior24.38
Alfie BunyanEastbourne Rovers25.05
Richard NunnBrighton Excelsior25.05
Alan CoomBrighton Excelsior25.24
Ben WarleyBrighton Excelsior25.55
Richard O'NeilBrighton Excelsior26.59
Matt KielyBrighton Excelsior27.25