Sunday 21 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Brighton Excelsior encourages, manages and promotes competitive cycling for all age groups. Club members qualify to race in TT's across the region and can join other members in events across diverse disciplines. If you are new to road racing and hold a British Cycling 4th Cat racing licence you can enter any road events open to 4th cat's apart from Surrey League events. Surrey League require you to attend 2 of their training sessions. For more details contact us.

Taking Part

We try to target events so that a group of Excel riders participate instead of riding solo. Below is a list of events that we organise. If you'd like to get involved in the wider racing programme, please contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we'll put you in touch with this year's active road and track racers. 

 

 

Calendar

Sun Apr 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 23 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT