Friday 21 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

VC Jubilee Cycling Club 

BRIGHTON EXCELSIOR CLUB SHOP

You go faster when you wear club colours so please order the stylish Brighton Excelsior and VC Jubilee kit which comes from top British manufacturer Endura. The size guide is pretty good and doesn’t come up hopelessly small like some manufacturers. 

When racing in British Cycling events you should wear the club colours. The club makes no profit on club kit. There is a minimum purchase size from Endura so as a club we aim to have enough requirements for an annual order. We hold stock of the most popular items.

Talk to Richard Nunn on 07843 375 844 or contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more details.

Brighton Excelsior KitSteve Kane in Excelsior ColoursBECC Team Colours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Sep 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides