Monday 20 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

VC Jubilee Cycling Club 

You go faster when you wear club colours so please order the stylish Brighton Excelsior and VC Jubilee kit which comes from top British manufacturer Endura. The size guide is pretty good and doesn’t come up hopelessly small like some manufacturers. 

When racing in British Cycling events you should wear the club colours. The club makes no profit on club kit. There is a minimum purchase size from Endura so as a club we aim to have enough requirements for an annual order. We hold stock of the most popular items.

For Brighton Excelsior kit, please go to the club shop.

For VC Jubilee kit, please contact Chris Hodge who holds the stock.

Brighton Excelsior KitSteve Kane in Excelsior ColoursBECC Team Colours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT
Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT