Wednesday 26 June 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
15th May 2018 2 Up TT Written by Martin Hits: 485
8th May 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 513
1st May 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 669
17th April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 572
10th April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 524
3rd April 2018 5 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 494
Club Hill Climb Championship 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 781
25th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 920
18th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 876
4th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 941

Calendar

Sat Jun 29 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 02 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 09 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @07:00 -
Open 10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 14 @07:00 -
25 Mile TT
Sun Jul 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 16 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT