Friday 19 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
18th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 826
4th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 868
13th June BECC vs BMCC. VCJ vs PPYCC Written by Martin Hits: 847
30th May 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 931
2 Up TT 23rd May 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 966
16th May 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 941
9th May 2017 15 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 863
25th April 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 882
18th April 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 868
5 Mile TT 11th April 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 922

Calendar

Sat Apr 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Apr 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 23 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides