Wednesday 26 June 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Hill Climb October 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 392
24th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 528
17th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 496
10th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 429
3rd July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 479
26th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 644
19th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 461
12th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 526
5th June 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 724
22nd May 2018 15 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 521

Calendar

Sat Jun 29 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 02 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 09 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @07:00 -
Open 10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 14 @07:00 -
25 Mile TT
Sun Jul 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 16 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT