Tuesday 12 November 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Hill Climb 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 44
10 Mile TT 23rd July 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 183
10 Mile TT 16th July 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 164
10 Mile TT 9th July 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 401
10 Mile TT 2nd July 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 213
10 Mile TT 25th June 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 203
10 Mile TT 11th June 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 272
10 Mile TT 1st June 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 304
10 Mile TT May 28th 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 326
15 Mile TT May 21st 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 323

Calendar

Tue Nov 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 10 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall