Friday 18 June 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /homepages/8/d332920842/htdocs/becc/plugins/system/gantry/overrides/3.3/2.5/com_content/category/default_articles.php on line 17
Title Author Hits
10 Mile TT 15th June 2021 Written by Martin Hits: 13
10 Mile TT 8th June 2021 Written by Martin Hits: 10
10 Mile TT 1st June 2021 Written by Martin Hits: 53
15 Mile TT 18th May 2021 Written by Martin Hits: 56
10 Mile TT 11th May 2021 Written by Martin Hits: 77
5-Mile TT 27th April 2021 Written by Martin Hits: 94
5-Mile TT 20th April 2021 Written by Martin Hits: 112
5-Mile TT 13th April 2021 Written by Martin Hits: 105
5-Mile TT 6 April 2021 Written by Martin Hits: 68
Hill Climb Championship 2020 Written by Martin Hits: 457

Calendar

Sat Jun 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 22 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jun 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 27 @09:00 -
100km Gran Fondo
Tue Jun 29 @19:00 -
Evening 25
Sat Jul 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 06 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jul 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 11 @07:00 -
Club TT Champs
Sun Jul 11 @09:00 -
Centenary Century
Tue Jul 13 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jul 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides