Monday 20 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
2 Up TTT 10 Mile (and solo) 14 May 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 38
10 Mile TT May 7th 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 27
5 Mile TT April 30th 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 53
5 Mile TT April 24th 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 95
5 Mile TT April 17th 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 95
5 Mile Season Opener April 2nd 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 119
New Year's Day Time Trial 2019 Written by Martin Hits: 202
Hill Climb October 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 348
24th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 469
17th July 2018 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 452

Calendar

Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT
Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT