Friday 19 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
George Wins for VCJ in Middlesborough Written by Martin Hits: 1854
North West Youth Tour Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1570
What's Happening? Ride Reminder 29/05/2014 Written by Martin Hits: 1446
Sir Chris Hoy is Coming to Brighton! Written by Martin Hits: 1913
MTB Results News 20/5/14 Written by Martin Hits: 1394
Hove Park this Friday & Eastbourne Next Week 20/5/14 Written by Martin Hits: 1497
Hove Park Dates VCJ 8/5/14 Written by Martin Hits: 1358
Victory in the SCA 25 Plus Forthcoming Events Written by Martin Hits: 1661
Zak's First Win of 2014 5/5/14 Written by Martin Hits: 1556
Important Dates and Events: News 3/05/14 Written by Martin Hits: 1671

Calendar

Sat Apr 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Apr 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 23 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides