Friday 19 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Proposed Cycling Events Written by Martin Hits: 1684
Gentle Bike Ride 3rd August 9am Written by Martin Hits: 1456
TT End of Season Bash Written by Martin Hits: 1586
Congratulations to Our 3 World Champions Written by Martin Hits: 1662
Night Ride. Shoreham - London - Brighton Written by Martin Hits: 2024
Rapha Women's 100k Written by Martin Hits: 1748
Help Required - BECC & VCJ Road Race 24 July Written by Martin Hits: 1495
George Wins BSCA Hill Climb for VCJ Written by Martin Hits: 1468
Steve Kane Wins Despite Crashing Written by Martin Hits: 1840
Prepare Yourself For Forthcoming Events Written by Martin Hits: 1573

Calendar

Sat Apr 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Apr 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 23 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides