Wednesday 26 June 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Brighton Big Dog - No AOAC Session 16/8. Help Required. Written by Martin Hits: 1548
Proposed Cycling Events Written by Martin Hits: 1730
Gentle Bike Ride 3rd August 9am Written by Martin Hits: 1497
TT End of Season Bash Written by Martin Hits: 1639
Congratulations to Our 3 World Champions Written by Martin Hits: 1720
Night Ride. Shoreham - London - Brighton Written by Martin Hits: 2109
Rapha Women's 100k Written by Martin Hits: 1818
Help Required - BECC & VCJ Road Race 24 July Written by Martin Hits: 1534
George Wins BSCA Hill Climb for VCJ Written by Martin Hits: 1525
Steve Kane Wins Despite Crashing Written by Martin Hits: 1903

Calendar

Sat Jun 29 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 02 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 09 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @07:00 -
Open 10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 14 @07:00 -
25 Mile TT
Sun Jul 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 16 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT