Friday 19 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Early Season Audax Calendar Written by Martin Hits: 1416
Reliability Ride - Sunday 30th Nov Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1399
Lanzarote Cycling Week 2015 Written by Martin Hits: 1442
Xmas Lunch 14 December Written by Martin Hits: 1217
Forthcoming Dates Written by Martin Hits: 1309
CycloCross: Helped Needed 6-7th Sep Written by Martin Hits: 1536
Brighton Little Dog Results Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1694
Find the Event for You Written by Martin Hits: 1358
Sussex CA 50 TT & Club Records Written by Martin Hits: 1461
Brighton Big Dog - No AOAC Session 16/8. Help Required. Written by Martin Hits: 1466

Calendar

Sat Apr 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Apr 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 23 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides