Wednesday 26 June 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
2015 TT Entries Written by Martin Hits: 1719
Challenge Yourself! Written by Martin Hits: 1641
Good Friday Meeting - Lee Valley Written by Martin Hits: 1584
Brighton Excelsior CC AGM 2015 Written by Martin Hits: 1412
French Weekend: Dieppe Raid Written by Martin Hits: 1827
BECC & VCJ Prize Evening Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1585
Steyning Bike Jumble Sale Sat 24th Jan 9am-1pm Written by Martin Hits: 1975
Save Preston Park Velodrome Written by Martin Hits: 2192
Time Trials and The Yellow Book Written by Martin Hits: 1568
Subs 2015 Written by Martin Hits: 1386

Calendar

Sat Jun 29 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 02 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 09 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @07:00 -
Open 10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 14 @07:00 -
25 Mile TT
Sun Jul 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 16 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT