Friday 19 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Puncheur 2016 Written by Martin Hits: 1429
BC Track Cluster Sessions - Report By George Sloan Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1357
Lanzarote 2016 Written by Martin Hits: 1695
Winter Cycling Break Written by Martin Hits: 1383
Brighton Triathlon 2016 - Cycling Section on Closed Roads Written by Martin Hits: 1479
Brighton Excelsior Cyclocross Sep 6th 2015 Written by Martin Hits: 1473
Club Road Race - 6th August Written by Benjamin Miller Hits: 1363
Don Lock Written by Martin Hits: 1583
Time Trials Start Today! Written by Martin Hits: 1490
2015 TT Entries Written by Martin Hits: 1672

Calendar

Sat Apr 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Apr 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 23 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides