Monday 23 September 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Brighton Excelsior Time Trial Weekend Written by Martin Hits: 123
BECC in the Day Written by Martin Hits: 173
Open Time Trials Written by Martin Hits: 263
2018 Time Trial Awards Written by Martin Hits: 433
ESCA Reliability Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 981
Friendship Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 645
CX Round 1: Stanmer Park 2nd September 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 769
Club Rides 19th-23rd August 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 600
Act now before it’s too late! Send 1 email today. Written by Martin Hits: 679
Public protest at A27 crossing closure Written by Martin Hits: 757

Calendar

Tue Sep 24 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Sep 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 01 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 06 @12:00 -
Hill Climb
Tue Oct 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 13 @09:00 -
Autumn Reliability Ride
Tue Oct 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 22 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall