Monday 19 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
ESCA Reliability Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 572
Friendship Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 204
CX Round 1: Stanmer Park 2nd September 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 330
Club Rides 19th-23rd August 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 182
Act now before it’s too late! Send 1 email today. Written by Martin Hits: 245
Public protest at A27 crossing closure Written by Martin Hits: 350
Club Runs Sunday 6th May 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 296
2017 Financial Statements Written by Martin Hits: 309
2018 Time Trial Prizes Written by Martin Hits: 333
More About Black Runs Written by Martin Hits: 677

Calendar

Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training