Sunday 19 January 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Brighton Excelsior Time Trial Weekend Written by Martin Hits: 296
BECC in the Day Written by Martin Hits: 340
Open Time Trials Written by Martin Hits: 424
2018 Time Trial Awards Written by Martin Hits: 588
ESCA Reliability Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 1131
Friendship Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 812
CX Round 1: Stanmer Park 2nd September 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 957
Club Rides 19th-23rd August 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 777
Act now before it’s too late! Send 1 email today. Written by Martin Hits: 841
Public protest at A27 crossing closure Written by Martin Hits: 899

Calendar

Sun Jan 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Jan 26 @10:15 - 11:45AM
Early Season Elevenses
Sat Feb 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 09 @08:30 - 11:30AM
Goodwood Track Circuits
Sun Feb 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides