Wednesday 26 June 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Blog

Unleash Your Super-Hero

Winter is over. The TTs are almost here. Time to spring into action...

BECC Man

Cycling Robot

Look at this robot cyclist go. Next challenge: cleats!

Click the image to see the video.

Robot Cyclist

Night Ride 2014

Social riding is an important part of what Brighton Excelsior do. The Sunday Club Run from the Red Lion often sees as many as 20 riders heading over the footbridge towards Coombes Lane for a jaunt through the Sussex countryside. On Friday 25th July, 10 regulars met at the usual spot for a slightly more ambitious trip to Clapham and back.

Read more: Night Ride 2014

Calendar

Sat Jun 29 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 02 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 09 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @07:00 -
Open 10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 14 @07:00 -
25 Mile TT
Sun Jul 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 16 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT