Sunday 25 July 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Blog

Unleash Your Super-Hero

Winter is over. The TTs are almost here. Time to spring into action...

BECC Man

Cycling Robot

Look at this robot cyclist go. Next challenge: cleats!

Click the image to see the video.

Robot Cyclist

Night Ride 2014

Social riding is an important part of what Brighton Excelsior do. The Sunday Club Run from the Red Lion often sees as many as 20 riders heading over the footbridge towards Coombes Lane for a jaunt through the Sussex countryside. On Friday 25th July, 10 regulars met at the usual spot for a slightly more ambitious trip to Clapham and back.

Read more: Night Ride 2014

Calendar

Sun Jul 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 27 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jul 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 01 @09:00 -
Centenary Century
Sat Aug 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 22 @09:00 -
Isle of Wight