Friday 19 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Blog

Unleash Your Super-Hero

Winter is over. The TTs are almost here. Time to spring into action...

BECC Man

Cycling Robot

Look at this robot cyclist go. Next challenge: cleats!

Click the image to see the video.

Robot Cyclist

Night Ride 2014

Social riding is an important part of what Brighton Excelsior do. The Sunday Club Run from the Red Lion often sees as many as 20 riders heading over the footbridge towards Coombes Lane for a jaunt through the Sussex countryside. On Friday 25th July, 10 regulars met at the usual spot for a slightly more ambitious trip to Clapham and back.

Read more: Night Ride 2014

Calendar

Sat Apr 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Apr 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 23 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides