Friday 19 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Suitable for all abilities and ages this ride welcomes riders from France and is in its 30th year.

Club member Hanko is a ride leader who says it's always good fun despite the language barrier.

Start from the South Downs YHA, Itford Farm, Beddingham at 08.30 (aim to arrive at 8.00 am).

Ride with 25 French cyclists from 3 clubs in Northern France.

70 and 100 km routes around the Sussex Lanes both stop at Raystede Centre for Animal welfare for coffee and Berwick Village Hall for lunch.

The unofficial Garmin routes are:   70 km. and 100 km.

Two course lunch stop at Berwick village hall including drinks for £10 (subject to availability).

Closing and prize giving ceremony back at the YHA at 15.00.

Entry fee of £6.00 including tea and biscuits at the closing ceremony.

Contact Hanko for more details: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Calendar

Sat Apr 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Apr 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 23 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides