Wednesday 26 June 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

It's going to be pretty warm in the sunshine tomorrow so don't overdo the layers and make sure you have plenty to drink. Good luck to our riders in the SCA 25.
 
Remember that all our club rides will be starting from the airport from the start of June and the Black Run starts there tomorrow.
 
Black Run - 8:30, Shoreham Airport. Richard will lead out but he hasn't been well so please make sure you have the route in case he turns back.
 
Red Run - 09:00 Red Lion - Chris is leading this one clockwise up through West Chiltington and back down Copsale.
 
Blue Run - 09:00 Red Lion - Hanko is leading the Blue Run with a cafe stop along the way.
 
See you on the road!

Calendar

Sat Jun 29 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 02 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 09 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @07:00 -
Open 10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 14 @07:00 -
25 Mile TT
Sun Jul 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 16 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT