Sunday 19 January 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Please send in your pictures to help us improve the gallery. Pictures should preferably be 1000 pixels wide so they're big enough to see but not so big that they slow the site down. Click on the images below to see the Excelsior and Jubilee galleries.

Calendar

Sun Jan 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Jan 26 @10:15 - 11:45AM
Early Season Elevenses
Sat Feb 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 09 @08:30 - 11:30AM
Goodwood Track Circuits
Sun Feb 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides