Tuesday 12 November 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Includes club runs, Breeze and other women's rides, road racing including Hove Park Crits, sportive, audax, Night Ride and other cycling trips.

Includes VCJ sessions at AOAC and Stanmer park as well as Big Dog, Little Dog, Downslink Challenge and any racing.

This category covers all time trial events organised or supported by Brighton Excelsior and selected events where participation is encouraged.

Includes VCJ training sessions at Water Hall and selected events where participation is encouraged.

Includes VCJ coaching sessions and trips away to other velodromes as well as racing for all ages at Preston Park .

Road Racing includes racing on closed circuits and the open road. It is separate from Track Racing and Time Trials.

Winter turbo training sessions at AOAC.

This category includes awards events, Christmas dinner, AGMs, jumble sales, coffee mornings.

Cycling events that have nothing to do with BECC/VCJ can also go here e.g. Tour of Britain, Brompton Racing.

Show events from all categories


Calendar

Tue Nov 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 10 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall