Thursday 23 September 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Centenary Century
Sunday 01 August 2021, 09:00
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern

 

Centenary Century 

A full 100-miles, supported with refreshments, to celebrate the club's centenary.

 

Calendar

Sat Sep 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Oct 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 03 @12:00 -
Hill Climb
Sat Oct 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Oct 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Oct 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC