Thursday 15 April 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Saturday 01 May 2021, 09:00 - 12:00

On the first Saturday of each month, VC Jubilee meet at Stanmer Park for a mountain bike ride up the Downs. We don't do a skills session on these days, you're straight into a ride with your ability group so please be prompt and prepared for a longer ride.

Meet in the North Pavilion car park, turn immediately right as you enter the park from Stony Mere Way, the road up to the university.

Calendar

Sat Apr 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Apr 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC