Sunday 27 September 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Cancelled: SCA 2 Up
Sunday 05 April 2020, 08:00
One of our top members, James Stone, runs the early season SCA 2 Up Time Trial.
 
There are three main events. A 14 mile for one under 18 rider. A 28 mile event for pairs on road bikes and a 28 mile event for TT bike teams. The lap is the club 16-mile circuit.
 
Entries close on 24th March and have to be made via the cycling time trials website. It's easy to navigate and has lots of helpful tips if you're a first-timer.
 
James would love to see some club entries. Let us know if you don't have a team and he'll see who he can pair you up with.
 
Volunteers are always welcome.

Calendar

Sun Sep 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Oct 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 04 @12:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Sat Oct 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Oct 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Oct 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides