Monday 25 May 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

New Year's Day TT (10)
Wednesday 01 January 2020, 11:00
To Thursday 01 January 2026

The Annual New Year's Day TT doesn't demand great feats of vitesse.

The fastest time will be just that, but kudos goes to all who enter, and BECC members can do that for free.

TT Bike, Road Bike, Mountain Bike, Raleigh Chopper, it really doesn't matter, see you there if you're fit for the road!

Calendar

Sat May 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jun 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jun 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jun 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides