Wednesday 13 November 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

10 Mile TT
Tuesday 16 July 2019, 19:00

Our main Summer series of 10 mile Time Trials.

First rider away at 7pm. Sign on at Tanyard Lane Car Park, Steyning, BN44 3RJ 45 minutes before.

Calendar

Sat Nov 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 10 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall