Monday 16 September 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Evening 5 Mile TT
Tuesday 09 April 2019, 18:30

The evening time trial season starts with a series of five 5-Milers on the B2135.

It's an intense test that is great for increasing your power. Make sure to do a good warm-up!

Sign on up to 45 minutes before the first rider sets off at Tanyard Lane car park, Steyning, BN44 3RJ.

Calendar

Tue Sep 17 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Sep 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 24 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Sep 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 01 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 06 @12:00 -
Hill Climb
Tue Oct 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 13 @09:00 -
Autumn Reliability Ride
Tue Oct 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall