Saturday 8 May 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Club Run Sussex

 

 Yellow Run

The yellow run is the hardest ride that we offer all year round. the distance varies and the start time can too so please contact us before joining your first ride.

Yellow Run Principles:

  • Early start for more miles
  • All year round
  • Longer ride: 60-100 miles
  • WhatsApp group to decide above
  • Highly disciplined riding
  • Social: coffee during and/or beer at the end.
  • No one gets dropped
  • Constant pace

Yellow Runs, meet 8:20 for a prompt 8:30 start outside the Shoreham Airport, BN43 5FF.
Be prepared for a 5-Hour ride time.

Contact us if you're not on the mailing list as times may change to accommodate longer rides.

Click here to see a typical Yellow Run route, you can find way more by looking up the club on Strava or looking at the longer rides on this page.

Please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you want to ride the Black Runs.

 

Calendar

Sat May 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 11 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat May 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 18 @19:00 -
Evening 15
Sat May 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 25 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat May 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 01 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jun 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides