Friday 18 June 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior has road riders of all kinds and there are various excursions each year, some official and some put together by groups of like-minded members. Here is the intrepid group setting off on their Coast to Coast ride in 2018.

Other trips that have happened or could happen include:

  • Ride London
  • London Revolution
  • Around the Isle of Wight in a day.
  • Night Ride to London and Back
  • Velo North
  • Lanzarote Holiday
  • Mallorca Holiday
  • Revolve 24 Brands Hatch
  • Etape du Tour
  • Andorra etc.

If there's something you want to do we'll help you find other members to join in.

Read the Blog About the 2018 Adventure:

Coast to Coast in a Day

Look out for announcements about the next overseas trip.



Calendar

Sat Jun 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 22 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jun 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 27 @09:00 -
100km Gran Fondo
Tue Jun 29 @19:00 -
Evening 25
Sat Jul 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 06 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jul 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 11 @07:00 -
Club TT Champs
Sun Jul 11 @09:00 -
Centenary Century
Tue Jul 13 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jul 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides