Monday 23 September 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior has road riders of all kinds and there are various excursions each year, some official and some put together by groups of like-minded members. Here is the intrepid group setting off on their Coast to Coast ride in 2018.

Other trips that have happened or could happen include:

  • Ride London
  • London Revolution
  • Around the Isle of Wight in a day.
  • Night Ride to London and Back
  • Velo North
  • Lanzarote Holiday
  • Mallorca Holiday
  • Revolve 24 Brands Hatch
  • Etape du Tour
  • Andorra etc.

If there's something you want to do we'll help you find other members to join in.

Read the Blog About the 2018 Adventure:

Coast to Coast in a Day

Look out for announcements about the next overseas trip.



Calendar

Tue Sep 24 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Sep 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 01 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 06 @12:00 -
Hill Climb
Tue Oct 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 13 @09:00 -
Autumn Reliability Ride
Tue Oct 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 22 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall