Wednesday 13 November 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Cycling Shoreham

Blue Runs are gentler rides which give people the satisfaction of riding a worthwhile distance in a friendly group without having to worry about keeping up or getting lost. They are suitable for people who haven't ridden in a group before or for people who don't want to push the pace. Typical distance is 35 miles and the pace will be set to suit the group.

Blue Runs are currently being run on a weekly basis.

Click here to see a typical Blue Run route

 

Calendar

Sat Nov 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 10 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall