Sunday 25 July 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Cycling Shoreham

Blue Runs are gentler rides which give people the satisfaction of riding a worthwhile distance in a friendly group without having to worry about keeping up or getting lost. They are suitable for people who haven't ridden in a group before or for people who don't want to push the pace. Typical distance is 35 miles and the pace will be set to suit the group.

Blue Runs are currently being run on a weekly basis.

Click here to see a typical Blue Run route

 

Calendar

Sun Jul 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 27 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jul 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 01 @09:00 -
Centenary Century
Sat Aug 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 22 @09:00 -
Isle of Wight