Wednesday 26 June 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

It was a decent start to the year and our ten riders put in decent times. 

Full Results

 

Name

Club

Time

Howard Shaw Eastbourne Rovers 20.53
Matt Smith Brighton Excelsior 21.15
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 22.49
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 24.09
Jezz Shotter Brighton Excelsior 25.05
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 25.25
Tony Sinnett Sussex Nomads 26.25
Brian Jones Horsham 27.15
Scott Bartha Brighton Excelsior 27.17
Chris Hodge Brighton Excelsior 27.46

 

 

Calendar

Sat Jun 29 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 02 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 09 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @07:00 -
Open 10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 14 @07:00 -
25 Mile TT
Sun Jul 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 16 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT