Wednesday 26 June 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Mark Frost Lewes Wanderers 21.58
James Burrow Brighton Mitre 22.02
Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.09
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 22.15
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.24
Josh Ballinger Preston Park Youth 22.45
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 23.02
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 23.09
Martin Booker Worthing Excelsior 23.16
Mik Onions Brighton Tri 23.18
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.23
Russ Bickle Brighton Mitre 23.27
Colin Barton Worthing Excelsior 23.45
James Stone Brighton Excelsior 23.48
Vince Freeman Brighton Tri Club 23.58
Lukas Nerurkar Preston Park Youth 23.59
Jezz Shotter Brighton Excelsior 24.01
Russell Green Brighton Excelsior 24.05
Joel Draper Brighton Mitre 24.13
Ed Saunders Brighton Tri Club 24.39
Spencer Bell Brighton Excelsior 25.43
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 26.23
Paul Henraty Lewes Wanderers 26.29
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 28.20
Luke McKeown VC Jubilee 28.34
Xenia Parsons Brighton Excelsior 29.47
Alison Lewis Brighton Mitre 31.17

Calendar

Sat Jun 29 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 02 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 09 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @07:00 -
Open 10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 14 @07:00 -
25 Mile TT
Sun Jul 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 16 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT