Wednesday 26 June 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

These are dedicated riders who weren't tempted away by the England match. The average times were very fast, as were the rides home in John and Ed's case.

Thanks to all who rode and our crew of Mandy, Bob, Chris and Ben.  

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 21.39
James Burrow Brighton Mitre 21.45
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 21.57
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 22.47
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 22.54
Martin Booker Worthing Excelsior 22.59
Darren King Brighton Excelsior 23.02
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.10
Ben Cumpstone Brighton Mitre 23.24
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 26.08
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 28.02
Luke McKeown VC Jubilee 28.43

Calendar

Sat Jun 29 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 02 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 09 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @07:00 -
Open 10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 14 @07:00 -
25 Mile TT
Sun Jul 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 16 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT