Friday 18 June 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /homepages/8/d332920842/htdocs/becc/plugins/system/gantry/overrides/3.3/2.5/com_content/category/default_articles.php on line 17
Title
10 Mile TT 15th June 2021
10 Mile TT 8th June 2021
10 Mile TT 1st June 2021
15 Mile TT 18th May 2021
10 Mile TT 11th May 2021
5-Mile TT 27th April 2021
5-Mile TT 20th April 2021
5-Mile TT 13th April 2021
5-Mile TT 6 April 2021
Hill Climb Championship 2020

Calendar

Sat Jun 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 22 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jun 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 27 @09:00 -
100km Gran Fondo
Tue Jun 29 @19:00 -
Evening 25
Sat Jul 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 06 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jul 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 11 @07:00 -
Club TT Champs
Sun Jul 11 @09:00 -
Centenary Century
Tue Jul 13 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jul 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides