Tuesday 12 November 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Brighton Excelsior encourages, manages and promotes competitive cycling for all age groups. Club members qualify to race in TT's across the region and can join other members in events across diverse disciplines. If you are new to road racing and hold a British Cycling 4th Cat racing licence you can enter any road events open to 4th cat's apart from Surrey League events. Surrey League require you to attend 2 of their training sessions. For more details contact us.

Taking Part

We try to target events so that a group of Excel riders participate instead of riding solo. Below is a list of events that we organise. If you'd like to get involved in the wider racing programme, please contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we'll put you in touch with this year's active road and track racers. 

 

 

Calendar

Tue Nov 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 10 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall