Tuesday 12 November 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Time Trialling has the largest participation among the competitive activities at our club. It is closely followed by cyclocross, which dominates the Winter, and track cycling. We also expect 2017 to be a much livelier year for the club in road racing. As well as the actual competing we also provide popular training activities. We have listed the club's Winter training "Black Runs" under leisure riding, we do Turbo Training on Winter Wednesdays and Cyclocross training on Winter Tuesdays. There is also a programme of Winter track cycling sessions at the Calshot Park and Olympic Park (Leigh Valley) velodromes. (For younger members in our development section, VC Jubilee, there is structured activity in a wider array of disciplines which are discussed on a separate page.)

Time Trial

Time Trialling

Cyclocross - Racing and Training

Track Cycling

Black Runs

Road Racing

Calendar

Tue Nov 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 10 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall