Monday 23 September 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Time Trialling has the largest participation among the competitive activities at our club. It is closely followed by cyclocross, which dominates the Winter, and track cycling. We also expect 2017 to be a much livelier year for the club in road racing. As well as the actual competing we also provide popular training activities. We have listed the club's Winter training "Black Runs" under leisure riding, we do Turbo Training on Winter Wednesdays and Cyclocross training on Winter Tuesdays. There is also a programme of Winter track cycling sessions at the Calshot Park and Olympic Park (Leigh Valley) velodromes. (For younger members in our development section, VC Jubilee, there is structured activity in a wider array of disciplines which are discussed on a separate page.)

Time Trial

Time Trialling

Cyclocross - Racing and Training

Track Cycling

Black Runs

Road Racing

Calendar

Tue Sep 24 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Sep 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 01 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 06 @12:00 -
Hill Climb
Tue Oct 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 13 @09:00 -
Autumn Reliability Ride
Tue Oct 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Oct 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 22 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall