Friday 21 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Time Trialling has the largest participation among the competitive activities at our club. It is closely followed by cyclocross, which dominates the Winter, and track cycling. We also expect 2017 to be a much livelier year for the club in road racing. As well as the actual competing we also provide popular training activities. We have listed the club's Winter training "Black Runs" under leisure riding, we do Turbo Training on Winter Wednesdays and Cyclocross training on Winter Tuesdays. There is also a programme of Winter track cycling sessions at the Calshot Park and Olympic Park (Leigh Valley) velodromes. (For younger members in our development section, VC Jubilee, there is structured activity in a wider array of disciplines which are discussed on a separate page.)

Time Trial

Time Trialling

Cyclocross - Racing and Training

Track Cycling

Black Runs

Road Racing

Calendar

Sat Sep 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides