Tuesday 13 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Time Trialling has the largest participation among the competitive activities at our club. It is closely followed by cyclocross, which dominates the Winter, and track cycling. We also expect 2017 to be a much livelier year for the club in road racing. As well as the actual competing we also provide popular training activities. We have listed the club's Winter training "Black Runs" under leisure riding, we do Turbo Training on Winter Wednesdays and Cyclocross training on Winter Tuesdays. There is also a programme of Winter track cycling sessions at the Calshot Park and Olympic Park (Leigh Valley) velodromes. (For younger members in our development section, VC Jubilee, there is structured activity in a wider array of disciplines which are discussed on a separate page.)

Time Trial

Time Trialling

Cyclocross - Racing and Training

Track Cycling

Black Runs

Road Racing

Calendar

Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Nov 18 @08:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training