Thursday 15 April 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The BECC Committee is responsible for the management of the Club, its funds, property and affairs.

It is structured to ensure all assets and activities of the club accounted for and responsibly governed. The committee structure and procedures are outlined in the BECC constitution under the rules section.

Committee Structure

 

 Name Role(s)
 Rick Stringer Honorary President
 Bob Harber Chairman, TT Event Administrator, Regional Association Contact
 Chris Hodge Vice Chairman, Coach (VCJ), Ride Leader, British Cycling Contact
 Alan Coom Treasurer
 Ben Miller Coach (VCJ), Welfare Officer
 Martin Naylor Communications and Membership Officer
 Mandy Buxton Women's Cycling Officer, Coach (VCJ), TT Timekeeper
 Jez Parsons Adult Mountain Biking and CX Participation
   
   
   
   
   

Calendar

Sat Apr 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Apr 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat May 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC