Monday 20 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The BECC Committee is responsible for the management of the Club, its funds, property and affairs.

It is structured to ensure all assets and activities of the club accounted for and responsibly governed. The committee structure and procedures are outlined in the BECC constitution under the rules section.

Committee Structure

 

 Name Role(s)
 Rick Stringer Honorary President
 Bob Harber Chairman, Acting Secretary, TT Event Administrator, Regional Association Contact
 Chris Hodge Vice Chairman, Coach, Ride Leader, British Cycling Contact
 Alan Coom Treasurer
 Richard Nunn Club Kit Contact
 Ben Miller Race Event Coordinator, Coach, Welfare Officer
 Spencer Bell Membership Officer
 Martin Naylor Communications Officer
 Mandy Buxton Women's Cycling Officer, Coach, TT Timekeeper
 Jez Parsons Adult Mountain Biking and CX Participation
   
   
   
   

Calendar

Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT
Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT