Tuesday 13 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The BECC Committee is responsible for the management of the Club, its funds, property and affairs.

It is structured to ensure all assets and activities of the club accounted for and responsibly governed. The committee structure and procedures are outlined in the BECC constitution under the rules section.

Committee Structure

 

 Name Role(s)
 Rick Stringer Honorary President
 Bob Harber Chairman, Acting Secretary, TT Event Administrator, Regional Association Contact
 Chris Hodge Vice Chairman, Coach, Ride Leader, British Cycling Contact
 Alan Coom Treasurer
 Richard Nunn Club Kit Contact
 Ben Miller Race Event Coordinator, Coach, Welfare Officer
 Spencer Bell Membership Officer
 Martin Naylor Communications Officer
 Mandy Buxton Women's Cycling Officer, Coach, TT Timekeeper
 Jez Parsons Adult Mountain Biking and CX Participation
   
   
   
   

Calendar

Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Nov 18 @08:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training