Tuesday 12 November 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The BECC Committee is responsible for the management of the Club, its funds, property and affairs.

It is structured to ensure all assets and activities of the club accounted for and responsibly governed. The committee structure and procedures are outlined in the BECC constitution under the rules section.

Committee Structure

 

 Name Role(s)
 Rick Stringer Honorary President
 Bob Harber Chairman, Acting Secretary, TT Event Administrator, Regional Association Contact
 Chris Hodge Vice Chairman, Coach, Ride Leader, British Cycling Contact
 Alan Coom Treasurer
 Richard Nunn Club Kit Contact
 Ben Miller Race Event Coordinator, Coach, Welfare Officer
 Spencer Bell Membership Officer
 Martin Naylor Communications Officer
 Mandy Buxton Women's Cycling Officer, Coach, TT Timekeeper
 Jez Parsons Adult Mountain Biking and CX Participation
   
   
   
   

Calendar

Tue Nov 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 10 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall