Sunday 25 July 2021
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

You go faster when you wear club colours so please order the distinctive Brighton Excelsior and VC Jubilee kits which comes from top British manufacturer Endura. The size guide is pretty good and doesn’t come up hopelessly small like some manufacturers. 

When racing in British Cycling events you should wear the club colours. The club makes no profit on club kit. There is a minimum purchase size from Endura so as a club we aim to have enough requirements for an annual order. We hold stock of the most popular items.

For Brighton Excelsior kit, please go to the club shop (only accessible to members)

For VC Jubilee kit, please contact Chris Hodge who holds the stock.

Brighton Excelsior KitSteve Kane in Excelsior ColoursBECC Team Colours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

Sun Jul 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 27 @19:00 -
Evening 10
Sat Jul 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 01 @09:00 -
Centenary Century
Sat Aug 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 22 @09:00 -
Isle of Wight