Monday 16 July 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

BECC Insurance Offer

 

Click on the image to get your discounted quote.

It's easier said than done to insure your bike(s). The best home insurance policies will cover them new for old for theft from the home and British Cycling insurance will cover personal liability and support you legally. To do all that and cover you for the risks involved in actual cycling you need something more comprehensive. If that's what you choose to do then your Brighton Excelsior membership gets you a 15% discount with top cycle insurers, Velosure, whom you may have seen advertised by Lizzie Armistead.

 

 

Calendar

Tue Jul 17 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 24 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Aug 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 11 @09:00 - 06:00PM
Brighton Big Dog
Sat Aug 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 12 @06:00 -
ESCA 100 Mile TT
Sun Aug 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides