Tuesday 12 November 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

BECC Insurance Offer

 

Click on the image to get your discounted quote.

It's easier said than done to insure your bike(s). The best home insurance policies will cover them new for old for theft from the home and British Cycling insurance will cover personal liability and support you legally. To do all that and cover you for the risks involved in actual cycling you need something more comprehensive. If that's what you choose to do then your Brighton Excelsior membership gets you a 15% discount with top cycle insurers, Velosure, whom you may have seen advertised by Lizzie Armistead.

 

 

Calendar

Tue Nov 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 10 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall