Wednesday 12 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Cup

Name

Details

Challenge Cup Liam Connolly  
Most Improved Novice Joseph Ayers  
BECC Most Dedicated Alex Harvey  
Howard Cup Louis Boulton  

Track

Name

Details

U10 Boys Seb Boulton  
U10 Girls Polly Parsons  
U12 Boys Ferdie Parsons  
U14 Boys Bill Demuth  
U16 Boys Harry Tipton  
Champion (Exemplar) Harry Tipton  

Cyclocross

Name

Details

U10 Boys Seb Boulton  
U12 Boys George Harvey  
U14 Boys Alex Harvey  
U16 Boys Kamran Amin  
Junior Boys Oliver Rogers  
Champion (Exemplar) Ferdie Parsons  

Road

Name

Details

U10 Boys George Harvey  
U10 Girls Polly Parsons  
U12 Boys Ferdie Parsons  
U14 Boys Bill Demuth  
U16 Boys Jack Churchill  
U16 Girls Gina Marjoram  
Champion (Exemplar) Jack Churchill  

MTB XC

Name

Details

U10 Boys George Harvey  
U12 Boys Alex Harvey  
U14 Boys Bill Demuth  
U16 Boys Kamran Amin  
Champion (Exemplar) Lawrence Coyle  

Hill Climb (Steyning Bostal)

Name

Details

U16 Boys Jack Churchill 4:58
     
     

 

 

Calendar

Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training