Wednesday 18 October 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

VC Jubilee Cycling Club 

If you want to try out the club for a week or two before committing to join, just complete the Temporary Membership Form below or download a copy at the bottom of this page, print it, fill it out and bring it along to any session.

For full membership please goto rider HQ and sign up.

VC Jubilee Rider HQ

 

Temporary Membership Form

 

[Form VCJ_Membership not found!]

 

Current Membership Rates

Full Youth Member £20      

Members of VCJ Partnership Clubs £10

Parent/Social supporter membership £10

Accompanied riders under the age of 9 FREE

 

Payment Options

Please Pay online through Rider HQ

Alternatively, send cheques payable to 'VC Jubilee' and the form below to:

Dave Gerrey, Membership Secretary, VC Jubilee, c/o 45 Brittany Road, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 4PA

 

  Download the VCJ Handbook

  Download the VCJ Membership Form or as a word Document

  Download the VCJ Temporary Membership Form

 Download the VCJ Parent Membership Form or as a Word Document

Calendar

Thu Oct 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Oct 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 24 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Oct 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Oct 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 31 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 07 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 11 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 14 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash