Tuesday 22 August 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
25th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 48
18th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 66
4th July 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 71
13th June BECC vs BMCC. VCJ vs PPYCC Written by Martin Hits: 130
30th May 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 143
2 Up TT 23rd May 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 177
16th May 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 184
9th May 2017 15 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 150
25th April 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 157
18th April 2017 10 Mile TT Written by Martin Hits: 176

Calendar

Thu Aug 24 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Aug 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Aug 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Thu Aug 31 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Sep 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Sep 03 @10:00 -
BECC and VCJ CycloCross
Sat Sep 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 09 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training