Wednesday 12 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
2018 Time Trial Awards Written by Martin Hits: 53
ESCA Reliability Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 611
Friendship Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 244
CX Round 1: Stanmer Park 2nd September 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 367
Club Rides 19th-23rd August 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 220
Act now before it’s too late! Send 1 email today. Written by Martin Hits: 278
Public protest at A27 crossing closure Written by Martin Hits: 382
Club Runs Sunday 6th May 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 326
2017 Financial Statements Written by Martin Hits: 344
2018 Time Trial Prizes Written by Martin Hits: 366

Calendar

Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training