Monday 20 August 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Club Rides 19th-23rd August 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 52
Act now before it’s too late! Send 1 email today. Written by Martin Hits: 131
Public protest at A27 crossing closure Written by Martin Hits: 204
Club Runs Sunday 6th May 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 188
2017 Financial Statements Written by Martin Hits: 186
2018 Time Trial Prizes Written by Martin Hits: 223
More About Black Runs Written by Martin Hits: 542
Monk's Farm Development Written by Martin Hits: 3096
New Kit Order Written by Martin Hits: 724
Club Kit Stock 10th May 2017 Written by Martin Hits: 741

Calendar

Sat Aug 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Sep 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Sep 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides

Joomla! Debug Console

Session

Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries