Sunday 15 December 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Title Author Hits
Brighton Excelsior Time Trial Weekend Written by Martin Hits: 242
BECC in the Day Written by Martin Hits: 285
Open Time Trials Written by Martin Hits: 374
2018 Time Trial Awards Written by Martin Hits: 547
ESCA Reliability Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 1085
Friendship Ride 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 767
CX Round 1: Stanmer Park 2nd September 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 903
Club Rides 19th-23rd August 2018 Written by Martin Hits: 730
Act now before it’s too late! Send 1 email today. Written by Martin Hits: 793
Public protest at A27 crossing closure Written by Martin Hits: 860

Calendar

Sun Dec 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 15 @12:00 -
Xmas Lunch 2019
Sat Dec 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Wed Jan 01 @11:00 - 12:00AM
New Year's Day TT (10)
Sat Jan 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides