Friday 15 December 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

If you want to try a club run just come along to the Red Lion in Shoreham on a Sunday morning to be ready for a 9am start. It's a relaxed ride and we won't leave you behind. Likewise, can come along on a Tuesday or Wednesday evening and children can come on a Saturday morning. Please click here for VCJ address details. To save time for young riders please also complete the temporary membership form at the bottom of the membership page.

If you have any general questions please e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For something more specific please contact one of the following committee members:

 

     

Chairman/Treasurer

Bob Harber

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

General Enquiries/ Communications

Martin Naylor

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Welfare

Ben Miller

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Youth Section: VC Jubilee

Dave Gerrey

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

British Cycling Contact

Chris Hodge

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Website Administrator

Ben Miller

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Club Kit

Richard Nunn

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Calendar

Sat Dec 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Mon Jan 01 @11:00 -
New Year's Day TT
Sat Jan 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 13 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides