Tuesday 13 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
13 November 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Includes club runs, Breeze and other women's rides, road racing including Hove Park Crits, sportive, audax, Night Ride and other cycling trips.

Includes VCJ sessions at AOAC and Stanmer park as well as Big Dog, Little Dog, Downslink Challenge and any racing.

This category covers all time trial events organised or supported by Brighton Excelsior and selected events where participation is encouraged.

Includes VCJ training sessions at Water Hall and selected events where participation is encouraged.

Includes VCJ coaching sessions and trips away to other velodromes as well as racing for all ages at Preston Park .

Road Racing includes racing on closed circuits and the open road. It is separate from Track Racing and Time Trials.

Winter turbo training sessions at AOAC.

This category includes awards events, Christmas dinner, AGMs, jumble sales, coffee mornings.

Cycling events that have nothing to do with BECC/VCJ can also go here e.g. Tour of Britain, Brompton Racing.

Show events from all categories


Calendar

Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Nov 18 @08:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training