Friday 23 June 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
June 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Includes club runs, Breeze and other women's rides, road racing including Hove Park Crits, sportive, audax, Night Ride and other cycling trips.

Includes VCJ sessions at AOAC and Stanmer park as well as Big Dog, Little Dog, Downslink Challenge and any racing.

This category covers all time trial events organised or supported by Brighton Excelsior and selected events where participation is encouraged.

Includes VCJ training sessions at Water Hall and selected events where participation is encouraged.

Includes VCJ coaching sessions and trips away to other velodromes as well as racing for all ages at Preston Park .

Road Racing includes racing on closed circuits and the open road. It is separate from Track Racing and Time Trials.

Winter turbo training sessions at AOAC.

This category includes awards events, Christmas dinner, AGMs, jumble sales, coffee mornings.

Cycling events that have nothing to do with BECC/VCJ can also go here e.g. Tour of Britain, Brompton Racing.

Show events from all categories


Calendar

Sat Jun 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 27 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jun 28 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jun 29 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 04 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 05 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 06 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 08 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 11 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 12 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 13 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 15 @07:00 -
Club Open 10 and National Junior Trials
Sat Jul 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 16 @07:00 -
Club Open 25
Sun Jul 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 18 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 19 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 20 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 22 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides