Tuesday 27 October 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Saturday 30 May 2020, 09:00 - 12:00

Regular mountain bike rides and coaching activities take place on Saturdays. Riders are split into ability groups and led by a qualified British Cycling Coaches. These sessions provide the core skill development to enable young members to participate in regular competition in a wide number of disciplines. 

All rides include structured coaching on the bike and a led mountain bike ride over The Downs. Suitable for everyone who can ride a bike including adults.

 

Meet at Shoreham AOAC on the West bank of the road bridge on the coast road leading from Shoreham towards Worthing.

Location AOAC Shoreham

Calendar

Sat Oct 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Nov 01 @09:00 - 01:00PM
Track Cycling Calshot Park
Sat Nov 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides