Tuesday 26 May 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Saturday 30 May 2020, 09:00 - 12:00

Regular mountain bike rides and coaching activities take place on Saturdays. Riders are split into ability groups and led by a qualified British Cycling Coaches. These sessions provide the core skill development to enable young members to participate in regular competition in a wide number of disciplines. 

All rides include structured coaching on the bike and a led mountain bike ride over The Downs. Suitable for everyone who can ride a bike including adults.

 

Meet at Shoreham AOAC on the West bank of the road bridge on the coast road leading from Shoreham towards Worthing.

Location AOAC Shoreham

Calendar

Sat May 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jun 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jun 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jun 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides