Monday 6 July 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Saturday 02 May 2020, 09:00 - 12:00

On the first Saturday of each month, VC Jubilee meet at Stanmer Park for a mountain bike ride up the Downs. We don't do a skills session on these days, you're straight into a ride with your ability group so please be prompt and prepared for a longer ride.

Meet in the North Pavilion car park, turn immediately right as you enter the park from Stony Mere Way, the road up to the university.

Calendar

Sat Jul 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jul 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jul 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides